Updates: All Quiet

Hey guys.

Sorry the blog has been a dead space recently – I’ve been super busy with my teacher training course and haven’t really *GASP* done any writing.

There are, however, a few developments I thought I’d share with you.

Firstly, my fabled graphic novel Son of Songs is beginning to take some sort of artistic shape. Joe and I have had several meetings and done some panelling and are pleased to report that everything’s going swimmingly. With luck, you might start to see some of our work by Christmas.

Heath of Fire is one of the things not being written.

Circle is one of the things not being written.

In fact, nothing is being written.

At the moment, that’s because I’m exhausted. I’m not in a real set routine for my work / writing life yet. Rest assured, I’ll be hitting you guys with some blogs soon.

Oh, and over on Facebook, the 50th person to ‘like’ the Against the Elements page gets a free book. So get to it.

Leave a Reply

