2014 New Year’s Resolutions

Hello all.

Happy New Year, and I hope you all had a restful festive period.

It’s that time again, folks. New Year’s Res time.

1) Post weekly on the blog. I’m hoping to do articles on things I’m reading and watching and things I’m interested in once more. I will update midweek.

2) Finish Heath of Fire.

In other news I FINISHED CIRCLE. No, you have not crossed into an alternate dimension. No, I am not lying. I finished it, and there will be a post about that next week.

Leave a Reply

